点评

9.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
9.3
住宿位置
8.9
设施
9.2
员工
9.5
性价比
8.9

点评

    Linchao
    se

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月23日
    唯一一点就是酒店在遇龙河景区内,不是所有车辆都可以出入,的士什么的只能停在外面出行不方便,酒店的车接送偏贵。还有就是天气热的时候苍蝇有点多。
    我们定的是阁楼套房,在最顶层。周边的环境简直是太太太美了!工作人员非常热情贴心,早餐也可以选择中餐或西餐,是我们整趟旅行最满意的一次入住。下次去阳朔还是会选这里的。
    明月松风
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月13日

    很不错,一楼部分,有设计感,体验不输于大型星级酒店。

    我住的一楼大单间,最好设置一张二人沙发。白色窗纱略透,建议增加模糊度。还有窗户,建议最下一层贴上磨砂膜,增加住客隐私保护。
    床很舒服,没有任何异响。
    JINPING
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    偉峰
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lei Zhang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月28日
    非常满意。客栈的设施很棒,房间很宽敞,外面的景色美如画。离遇龙河河边很近,走路5分钟。客栈的服务人员都很热情,早餐选择丰富。还有免费的自行车提供。推荐的附近的餐厅也好吃不贵。
    man huang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    入住遇到下雨天,山水之间,云雾缭绕,一片绿色,春天复苏,空气非常清爽,美不胜收,酒店欧式风格,花园很温馨浪漫,很有格调,有很多外国人也有喜欢,早餐简单美味,午晚餐做的啤酒鱼和腊肉炒莴笋,超级好吃,回到大老远的家还在想念那个味道,员工很热情,服务热气周到,有机会再去可可酒店
    Edward
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月20日

    Great location, staff very friendly - Relaxung stay

    Food could be improved in terms of variety and quality
    Location is great - staff very friendly
    Joshua
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月19日
    It is secluded and private but near many of the sites you would want to visit. The staff are top notch and go above and beyond what is expected of them. This was actually my second stay at Coco and I would go back again.
    Carl
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    A beautiful guesthouse in an idyllic setting with lovely staff and great facilities.

    Nothing, it is 5 km from Yangshuo itself but for us this is what we wanted.
    Hotel is in a beautiful, quiet location with a perfect unobstructed view of the classic limestone karsts and rice fields. Big rooms with very comfortable bed, a powerful rain shower and nice fittings throughout. Well stocked bar and good coffee, staff very friendly and knowledgable of the area, always happy to give good advice. Electric scooters, push bikes and petrol bikes available to rent and used WeChat to pay for the room on arrival, very useful for anyone living in China. Breakfast both Chinese and Western and great food available to order throughout the day too.
    Ilato
    fr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Perfect stay

    Everything was fine
    Everything. Location, staff, quietness and of course THE AMAZING VIEW
    Beatriz
    es

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月10日
    We had some problem with noise but the staff help us and change us the room without any problem!
    Very nice hotel with great rooms, clean and big. Decoration is lovely. Location is amazing, in the middle of the natural Park, close to the river. The place is totally quiet and peaceful. Restaurant offers nice food and good prices. There is algo another nice restaurants in the same area. You could rent a bike very close for just 20 yuan and enjoy the place biking! Most of the staff speaks English.
    Sergei Olshvang
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Great place for unforgettable vacation

    We liked everything, but weather was a little rainy...
    Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful views, good western breakfast, cozy restaurant with nice variety of dishes, comfortable room.
    Nazira
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月5日

    Wonderful. Want to come back.

    Everything just perfect.
    The host. The quite location. Idyllic.
    Adam
    hk

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月1日

    Great staff but the hotel itself was not what we were expecting and a bit disappointing.

    Our room and really the whole facility felt a little dirty and a bit run down looking. The guests before us broke the door to our bathroom so they rigged up a curtain but there was still broken glass on the ground. We had a "garden view" room which basically was a view into the people's house behind the hotel so we didn't feel like we could keep the blinds open. There isn't much to do at the hotel itself so I wouldn't say it's a great place for small children. When we asked to take the "free" bikes they have out for a ride we were told they are too old and no good so we had to pay to rent them from the neighbor across the street.
    Both the ladies at the front desk were very nice and helpful and spoke pretty good english. They were always willing to help us find places, book tickets and taxis and just kind people. We loved the location as it was out in the country and very quiet with a nice view of the mountains. The western breakfast was just ok but the coffees you can order were quite good. Scooter rentals at the hotel were a lot of fun. Was easy to arrange drivers to take us into town when ever we needed and the drivers had very nice clean cars. The hotel is close to a bike path that runs along the river which makes for a beautiful ride.
    Nancy
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日

    Will definitely want to stay here again.

    The reception staff, Xiaowei and Shirley are super friendly, speak excellent English and are very helpful with organizing activities and transportation. They offer 4 different western style breakfasts. The bed is super comfy.
    Wai Yee
    hk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月26日
    A very nice stay at yangshao. Excellent mountain sceneary, cozy and spacious room, quiet and relaxing environment... All staffs there were super nice and provided useful travel tips that made our trip fantastic! Will definitely choose this hotel again in the future.
    Liam
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Luxurious room and very friendly staff!

    Best thing about this place is the staff. Extremely friendly and helpful, made travelling in Yanshuo easy. Location is really nice and you can get everywhere you need to go by moped. The room and the view was also very luxurious.
    paula
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rain
    ee

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日

    They very helpful

    Amazing staff
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    Amazing Location, Clean rooms and super friendly staff

    Quiet Area. Super friendly staff. Very good food. I fully recommend the hotel.
正在载入点评